The New Zealand Committee of Pathologists


New Zealand Regional Committee

RCPA Vice-President for NZ and Chairman NZ Committee: Dr Richard Steele

Deputy Chairman NZ Committee and President NZ Society of Pathologists: Dr Ian Beer


Dr Peter Bethwaite (NZ Representative Board of Education)

Professor Peter Browett

Professor Brett Delahunt

Dr Michael Dray

Dr Joanna Glengarry (Trainees Representative)

Dr Catherine Koleda

Dr Elizabeth Roberts

Dr Andy Tie (NZ Representative on Board of Censors)

Dr Cynric Temple-Camp

Dr Jonathan Zwi (Treasurer)

Sue Jansen (Professional Administrator in attendance)